soulkmfk.blogg.se

Salesforce app builder practice projects
Salesforce app builder practice projects












salesforce app builder practice projects

"Is the instructor knowledgeable about the topic?" 99.9% answered YESīefore discovering Salesforce, I worked as a Technical Writer, Trainer, and built blogs using Wordpress. "Are the explanations of the concepts clear?" 99.8% answered YES "Are you learning valuable information?" 99.6% answered YES That is why I was drawn to amazing tools and platforms, such as Salesforce, AWS, Wordpress and more.Īfter Thousands of Udemy Survey ratings for my courses, the students have spoken: I gravitate towards tools and tech that empower the non-technical to build and create amazing things online.

salesforce app builder practice projects

I am passionate about helping you become a 'Creator in a Consumption World'














Salesforce app builder practice projects