soulkmfk.blogg.se

Hacked kingdom hearts 2 fm iso
Hacked kingdom hearts 2 fm iso










hacked kingdom hearts 2 fm iso

Attenzione, perché dopo aver confermato il nome del file ISO, il gioco verrà patchato permanentemente, perciò assicuratevi di tenere sempre una copia intatta dei vostri file prima di fare qualunque cambiamento. Why don't you release a patched ISO like the beta?: First: it's illegal.

hacked kingdom hearts 2 fm iso

Second I should spend a lot of time to upload 6GB for a patch that will be updated. If I upload an already patched ISO with the rev3, when I'll release an rev04 or 05 you should patch the ISO already patched, so it's better if you dump the ISO from your original copy and do the patching process yourself. Someone says that the Lion King's world is not present in this patch: Fake. Previously I said that with my packer/unpacker, the world of Lion King is not accessible, so I remove it, but I prefer to release a full patched game with everything accessible, so I spent more time to avoid the patching process with my tool (that work, the real problem born when I put back KH2.IMG file).

hacked kingdom hearts 2 fm iso

Kingdom hearts final mix english patch iso download full# The patcher says "Unable to find the ISO": Try to put your iso into an unit like "C:\" or "D:\PS2_Games". The problem is that the DOS environment doesn't support the file or the folder with spaces (like the folders with the underline "C:\ Document and settings\ Hi my name is Bob\Documents\Downoad\ Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix\). The game become patched but in some worlds, all the texts became "FAKE": Be sure to use an untouched ISO from Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix's game.

  • Kingdom hearts final mix english patch iso download download#.
  • Kingdom hearts final mix english patch iso download full#.
  • Kingdom hearts final mix english patch iso download how to#.











  • Hacked kingdom hearts 2 fm iso